Salvador - Aware (2008)

Año: 2008
Artista: Salvador
Album: Aware
Style: Praise & Worship

Lista de Canciones:
01. Fly Again
02. What It Would Be Like
03. Aware
04. Everybody Needs You (w/Jacy Velasquez)
05. Llevame
06. Undeniable
07. You Rescue Me
08. Who You Really Are
09. Free To Be
10. Here I Am
11. Brand New Love

RapidShare | Megaupload | Mediafire

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

:a   :b   :c   :d   :e   :f   :g   :h   :i   :j   :k   :l   :m   :n   :o   :p   :q   :r   :s   :t :u :v :x