Sanctus Real - Pieces Of A Real Heart (2010)

Año: 2010
Artista: Sanctus Real
Album: Pieces Of A Real Heart
Style: Rock Alternativo

Lista de Canciones:
01. Forgiven
02. These Things Take Time
03. The Way the World Turns
04. Lead Me
05. The Redeemer
06. Take Over Me
07. I Want to Get Lost
08. ‘Til I Got to Know You
09. Dear Heart
10. I’ll Show You How to Live
11. Keep My Heart Alive
12. Forgiven (Acoustic Version)
13. These Things Take Time (Acoustic)
14. Lead Me (Acoustic Version)
15. I Want To Get Lost (Acoustic V)
16. ‘Til I Got To Know You (Acoustic)

RapidShare | Megaupload | Mediafire

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

:a   :b   :c   :d   :e   :f   :g   :h   :i   :j   :k   :l   :m   :n   :o   :p   :q   :r   :s   :t :u :v :x