Darlene Zschech – Simply Darlene (2010)

Año: 2010
Artista: Darlene Zschech
Album: Simply Darlene
Style: Alabanza y Adoracion
Creditos: Be-hel

Lista de Canciones:
01. Potter’s Hand
02. Letting Go
03. Mercy Endures
04. Lord I Give Myself
05. Overwhelmed
06. Glory To The King
07. It Is You
08. Irrisistible
09. His Glory Appears
10. Have Your Way
11. Pearls and Gold
12. Jesus You’re All I Need

RapidShare | Megaupload | Mediafire

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

:a   :b   :c   :d   :e   :f   :g   :h   :i   :j   :k   :l   :m   :n   :o   :p   :q   :r   :s   :t :u :v :x